Faculty‎ > ‎3RD GRADE‎ > ‎4TH GRADE‎ > ‎5TH GRADE‎ > ‎SPECIAL ACTIVITIES‎ > ‎

SPECIAL EDUCATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

TEACHER                       EMAIL

Nellie Bates nbates@prc.k12.ms.us

Anthony Broom abroom@prc.k12.ms.us Mary Cross mcross@prc.k12.ms.us

Shonda Davis davis@prc.k12.ms.us

Keely Eastridge             keastridge@prc.k12.ms.us

Erica Gaul egaul@prc.k12.ms.us

Haley Harrison                    hharrison@prc.k12.ms.us

Gay Landry glandry@prc.k12.ms.us

Darlene Guy                    dguy@prc.k12.ms.us

Sue Spiers sspiers@prc.k12.ms.us

Karen Varnado                    kvarnado@prc.k12.ms.us


 

CONTACT INFORMATION

ASSISTANT                       EMAIL

Baline Baham                         bbaham@prc.k12.ms.us

Jodi Bunch                            jbunch@prc.k12.ms.us

Belinda Kirkland                   bkirkland@prc.k12.ms.us

Sherryl Scontrino                sscontrino@prc.k12.ms.us

Terin Rester Smith trester@prc.k12.ms.us