Faculty‎ > ‎3RD GRADE‎ > ‎4TH GRADE‎ > ‎

5TH GRADE

Contact Information

TEACHER                                           EMAIL
Jeanette Bisesi                         jbisesi@prc.k12.ms.us
Keely Carr                                  kcarr@prc.k12.ms.us
Bernice Davis                           bdavis@prc.k12.ms.us
Doris Gerhart                        dgerhart@prc.k12.ms.us Kerri Herrin                            kherrin@prc.k12.ms.us
Christian Holcomb               aholcomb@prc.k12.ms.us
Lori Lajaunie                         lajaunie@prc.k12.ms.us Naomi Long                                nlong@prc.k12.ms.us
Brandy McCoy                         bmccoy@prc.k12.ms.us
Tina Necaise                          tnecaise@prc.k12.ms.us