Faculty‎ > ‎3RD GRADE‎ > ‎

4TH GRADE

Contact Information

TEACHER                          EMAIL

Lynette Adams                         ladams@prc.k12.ms.us Martha Cox                                mcox@prc.k12.ms.us Tracy Crenshaw                  tcrenshaw@prc.k12.ms.us Keely Eastridge                  keastridge@prc.k12.ms.us
Ericka Gaul                                 egaul@prc.k12.ms.us
Chris Hill                                      chill@prc.k12.ms.us
Sharman Lumpkin                 slumpkin@prc.k12.ms.us
Mandy McDaniel                  amcdaniel@prc.k12.ms.us
Joni Miller                                jmiller@prc.k12.ms.us
Nicole Mitchell                     nmitchell@prc.k12.ms.us
Mandy Newbill             mnewbill@prc.k12.ms.us
Cristi Spencer                   cspencer@prc.k12.ms.us